Day Show - Waikerie

Home / Day Show - Waikerie
Season: 2016/17
Event Date: 11th Jun 2017 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 6
Track: Sunline Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S44

Car Owner: Lucy Evans

Driver: Lucy Evans

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S24

Car Owner: Aaron Doe

Driver: Aaron Doe

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S13

Car Owner: Dale Gesell

Driver: Cheian-May Perrett

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S20

Car Owner: Keir Doe

Driver: Keir Doe

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search