Club Show - Murray Bridge

Home / Club Show - Murray Bridge
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 24th Feb 2018 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 8
Track: Murray Bridge Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S2

Car Owner: Jake Ashworth

Driver: Jake Ashworth

Sponsors: Asquared Engineering / Tuff Stuff 4x4

Date: S10

Car Owner: William Caruso

Driver: William Caruso

Sponsors: Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science / Pro4x4 / Fruit Wise / Steve Wickes Powder Coating

Date: S21

Car Owner: Matthew Kennedy

Driver: Matthew Kennedy

Sponsors: Craneworx, Pro4x4, Elite Marking / O.G Automotive, Dp Designs, Mick Mick Plmubing

Date: S33

Car Owner: Brad Evans

Driver: Brad Evans

Sponsors: South Australian Pergola Specialists / Shadetec, Mismatch Brewing Co

Date: S46

Car Owner: Spencer Taylor

Driver: Spencer Taylor

Sponsors: Taylormade Wings

Date: S51

Car Owner: Jay Brown

Driver: Jay Brown

Sponsors: Mick Brown Painting

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho


Date: S71

Car Owner: Brett Ireland

Driver: Brett Ireland

Sponsors: Wise Crash / Blackbeard Ltd

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search