Round 4 Club Championship

Home / Round 4 Club Championship
Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 11th Nov 2017 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 18
Track: Gilgandra Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Sponsors: Total Drain Cleaning / V.E.K TOOLs

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno Flow Exhausts / dtr

Date: N7

Car Owner: Jeff Neve

Driver: Jeff Neve

Sponsors: Century Batteries / Elite Property Maintenance

Date: N14

Car Owner: John McRae

Driver: John McRae

Sponsors: Crossbones Gallery & Design/Alien Graphics / Webber Industries/Thurston Signs & Engraving

Date: NX15

Car Owner: Amy Shute

Driver: Amy Shute

Sponsors: Busi Bodies health and fitness / Sam\'s Mobile Beauty

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Sponsors: grassroots turf care / dyno flow exhaust

Date: N17

Car Owner: Lawrence McDougall

Driver: Lawrence McDougall


Date: N24

Car Owner: John Webb

Driver: John Webb

Sponsors: CNL Plumbing, BT Tipper Hire / Premier Plant Hire , Gulf Western Oil

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Sponsors: Michael\'s Mechanical and Speedway Repairs / Bestmann Photography. Webber Racing Industries

Date: N30

Car Owner: Jack Gray

Driver: Jack Gray

Sponsors: Dubbo Landscaping / Mackay Ag And Earthmoving

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Sponsors: Mobile Plastic & Vinyl Repairs / Mobile Laser alignment,,,,Fruitwheels

Date: N42

Car Owner: Steven Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/SWFRacing

Date: N46

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Sponsors: Binburra Services west wyalong, / VOODOO VINYL

Date: N83

Car Owner: Darryl Marshall

Driver: Darryl Marshall


Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Sponsors: binburra services / voodoo vinyl

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Sponsors: american race tires and services / race safety

Date: N98

Car Owner: Leighton O'Brien

Driver: Leighton O'Brien

Sponsors:  apl poker league,

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Sponsors: Xpresso Mobile Cafe\' / Autotek Mechanical & Heavy Vehicle Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search