Round 6 Club Championship

Home / Round 6 Club Championship
Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 2nd Dec 2017 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Valvoline Raceway
Car Owner

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeff Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne


Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger


Date: N14

Car Owner: John McRae

Driver: John McRae

Sponsors: Crossbones Gallery & Design/Alien Graphics / Webber Industries/Thurston Signs & Engraving

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Sponsors: grassroots turf care / dyno flow exhaust

Date: N17

Car Owner: Lawrence McDougall

Driver: Lawrence McDougall


Date: N30

Car Owner: Jack Gray

Driver: Jack Gray

Sponsors: Dubbo Landscaping / Mackay Ag And Earthmoving

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Sponsors: Mobile Plastic & Vinyl Repairs / Mobile Laser alignment,,,,Fruitwheels

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Sponsors: TWR

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Sponsors: Xpresso Mobile Cafe\' / Autotek Mechanical & Heavy Vehicle Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search