Lismore Annual 100 lapper

Home / Lismore Annual 100 lapper
Series Name: Lismore Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 20th Jan 2018 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 3
Track: Lismore Speedway
Car Owner

Date: NX32

Car Owner: Errol Campbell

Driver: Errol Campbell

Sponsors: Campbell Shed Products

Date: N44

Car Owner: Natasha Herne

Driver: Natasha Herne

Sponsors: Hernes Freight Service / Shell

Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Sponsors: ROBMAC Harvesters

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search