Club Show - Mildura

Home / Club Show - Mildura
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 4th Nov 2017 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 10
Track: Timmis Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S51

Car Owner: Jay Brown

Driver: Jay Brown

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S4

Car Owner: Travis Beasley

Driver: Travis Beasley

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jason Bolitho

Driver: Brett Ireland

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S69

Car Owner: Brad Beasley

Driver: Brad Beasley

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: VX2

Car Owner: Robert Whiteside

Driver: Robert Whiteside

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S46

Car Owner: Spencer Taylor

Driver: Spencer Taylor

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Anthony Tapley

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: v60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search