IBRP Club Championship Rd 6

Home / IBRP Club Championship Rd 6
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th Jan 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 3
Track: Archerfield
Car Owner

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Sponsors: Darra Mechanical, Pirtek Wacol, Veto Teamwear, Myla Graphics, O\'Connell Smash / BB Garage, Toowoomba Car Wreckers

Date: Q68

Car Owner: Stevie Love

Driver: Stevie Love

Sponsors: Nooks towing /

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Sponsors: OZTRAX Earthworks / Geda Motorsport

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search