VWS Summer Slam Round 2

Home / VWS Summer Slam Round 2
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th Jan 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Borderline Speedway
Event Notes: Summer Slam Round 2 - Registernow Link: https://www.registernow.com.au/secure/Register.aspx?E=28107
Car Owner

Date: VX4

Car Owner: Jaidyn Job

Driver: Jaidyn Job


Date: S19

Car Owner: Michael Spoljaric

Driver: Michael Spoljaric

Sponsors: TSM Contractors/Spike's Antennas / Scott Hoskins Engines

Date: V35

Car Owner: Glenn Watts

Driver: Glenn Watts

Sponsors: Watts Excavations / The Tyre Factory Warrnambool

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Sponsors: Mobile Plastic & Vinyl Repairs / Mobile Laser alignment,,,,Fruitwheels

Date: VX44

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Sponsors: Top Deck Silver Stud /

Date: V46

Car Owner: Matthew Abbott

Driver: Jordan Abbott


Date: N72

Car Owner: Coby Elliott

Driver: Coby Elliott


Date: V95

Car Owner: Geoff Cook

Driver: Geoff Cook

Sponsors: The Tyre Factory Warrnambool / Gulf Western Oil

Date: VX99

Car Owner: Graeme McDonald

Driver: Graham McDonald


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search