IBRP Club Championship Rd 9

Home / IBRP Club Championship Rd 9
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 3rd Mar 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 14
Track: Archerfield Speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 1st

Points: 139

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 131

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 114

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - 4th

Points: 112

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 5th

Points: 104

Date: Q75

Car Owner: Timothy Harris

Driver: Timothy Harris

Results: A - 6th

Points: 93

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 7th

Points: 92

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Results: A - 8th

Points: 79

Date: Q31

Car Owner: Sam West

Driver: Sam West

Results: A - 9th

Points: 68

Date: Q36

Car Owner: Barry Harrison

Driver: Barry Harrison

Results: A - 10th

Points: 63

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Results: A - DNS

Points: 11

Date: Q12

Car Owner: Paul Taylor

Driver: Paul Taylor

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: Q97

Car Owner: Brendan Webber

Driver: Brendan Webber

Results: A - DNS

Points: 9

Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search