Qld Easter Trail Night 2

Home / Qld Easter Trail Night 2
Series Name: 2018 Qld Easter Trail
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 31st Mar 2018 3:00 PM
Total Nominations: 16
Track: Archerfield
Car Owner

Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Results: A - 1st

Points: 138

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 131

Date: N82

Car Owner: Jacob Jolley

Driver: Jacob Jolly

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 119

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 4th

Points: 112

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Results: A - 5th

Points: 94

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Results: A - 6th

Points: 91

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - 7th

Points: 90

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 8th

Points: 87

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 9th

Points: 78

Date: N66

Car Owner: John Slack

Driver: John Slack

Results: A - 10th

Points: 61

Date: NX13

Car Owner: Adam Bailey

Driver: Ben Hull

Results: A - 11th

Points: 68

Date: Q31

Car Owner: Sam West

Driver: Sam West

Results: A - 12th

Points: 55

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Results: A - 13th

Points: 46

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 14th

Points: 55

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Results: A - 15th

Points: 43

Date: Q52

Car Owner: Corey O'Toole

Driver: Corey O'Toole

Results:  - DNF

Points: 25

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search