Ladies of the Dirt Round 2 - Laang

Home / Ladies of the Dirt Round 2 - Laang
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 28th Apr 2018 3:00 PM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Laang Speedway
Car Owner

Date: V4

Car Owner: Carly Walsh

Driver: Carly Walsh

Sponsors: Indy race parts , Gibbtrans , Tyre factory warrnambool / Salt electrical

Date: VX27

Car Owner: Bree Hall

Driver: Bree Hall

Sponsors: Hall 4x4 / Wizard Plumbing

Date: V31

Car Owner: Mick Rigby

Driver: Elira Degrandi

Sponsors: Rigby Bros Quarry Products & Readymixed Concrete / G T Hydraulics

Date: VX34

Car Owner: Adin Robertson

Driver: Rachel Cooper

Sponsors: Wizard Plumbing / Hall 4X4

Date: V38

Car Owner: Matthew Abbott

Driver: Kim Abbott

Sponsors: Rm&co,bigdaddy customs

Date: V59

Car Owner: Belle Robinson

Driver: Belle Robinson

Sponsors: Dynamic Catering Equipment

Date: V64

Car Owner: Brittany Kuypers

Driver: Brittany Kuypers

Sponsors: B&B Off Road Engineering / Schmidt Alloy Products

Date: V86

Car Owner: Bronwyn Van Ginneken

Driver: Brony Van Ginneken

Sponsors: Vg build / Lowes automotive

Date: VX89

Car Owner: Peter Temby

Driver: Alisha Fielder

Sponsors: Temby Haulage / Autobarn Narre Warren

Date: V91

Car Owner: Bianca Klemm

Driver: Bianca Klemm

Sponsors: Klemm transport / Bubble Bunnies

Date: V93

Car Owner: Travis Millar

Driver: Samantha Millar

Sponsors: Millar motors / Foster Transport

Date: V95

Car Owner: Geoff Cook

Driver: Lisa Hood

Sponsors: The Tyre Factory Warrnambool / Gulf Western Oil

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search