Club Championship Round 6

Home / Club Championship Round 6
Series Name: Wingless Sprints Queensland Club Championship
Season: 2015/16
Event Date: 21st Nov 2015 12:00 AM
Total Nominations: 11
Track: Marybourgh Speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Results: A - 1st

Points: 56

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 49

Date: Q32

Car Owner: Trent Humphreys

Driver: Trent Humphreys

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 45

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 4th

Points: 44

Date: Q48

Car Owner: Mitch Thomsen


Results: A - 5th

Points: 26

Date: Q97

Car Owner: Brendan Webber

Driver: Brendan Webber

Results: A - 6th

Points: 19

Date: Q92

Car Owner: Michael Budgen

Driver: Michael Budgen

Results: A - 7th

Points: 17

Date: Q11

Car Owner: Jordan Quest

Driver: Jordan Quest

Results: A - 8th

Points: 13

Date: Q21

Car Owner: Wade Mesken

Driver: Wade Mesken

Results: A - 9th

Points: 11

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: Q99

Car Owner: Glenn Wright


Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search