Round 7 Club Championship

Home / Round 7 Club Championship
Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 16th Dec 2017 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 56
Track: Valvoline Raceway
Car Owner

Date: N51

Car Owner: Dean Thomas

Driver: Dean Thomas

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N60

Car Owner: Daniel Flood

Driver: Daniel Flood

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N58

Car Owner: Luke Sayre

Driver: Luke Sayre

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N21

Car Owner: Sean Dicker

Driver: Sean Dicker

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N83

Car Owner: Darryl Marshall

Driver: Darryl Marshall

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: NX24

Car Owner: Brad Angel

Driver: Kyle Angel

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N57

Car Owner: Harley Smee

Driver: Harley Smee

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N97

Car Owner: Brad Mock

Driver: Kyle Mock

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N85

Car Owner: Peter Craft

Driver: Brian Briton

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: N15

Car Owner: Jamison Blyton

Driver: Jamison Blyton

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: N31

Car Owner: Jason Martin

Driver: Jason Martin

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: N23

Car Owner: Jamie Dicker

Driver: Jamie Dicker

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: A - 18th

Points: 0

Date: N48

Car Owner: Blake Darcy

Driver: Blake Darcy

Results: A - 19th

Points: 0

Date: N42

Car Owner: Steven Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Results: A - 20th

Points: 0

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Results: A - 21st

Points: 0

Date: N35

Car Owner: Sean Mayo

Driver: Sean Mayo

Results: A - 22nd

Points: 0

Date: NX22

Car Owner: Jake Ionn

Driver: Jake Ionn

Results: A - 23rd

Points: 0

Date: N98

Car Owner: Leighton O'Brien

Driver: Leighton O'Brien

Results: A - 24th

Points: 0

Date: N78

Car Owner: Mathew McRae

Driver: Drew Hillman

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N84

Car Owner: Jarrad Rust

Driver: Jarrad Rust

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NX72

Car Owner: Troy Baker

Driver: Troy Baker

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NX62

Car Owner: Christopher Collins

Driver: Christopher Collins

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: N34

Car Owner: Adam Hotchkis

Driver: Adam Hotchkis

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N52

Car Owner: Steve Thomas

Driver: Steven Thomas

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: N37

Car Owner: Simon Bestmann

Driver: Simon Bestmann

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: NX11

Car Owner: John Newman

Driver: John Newman

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N7

Car Owner: Jeff Neve

Driver: Rachel Neve

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N74

Car Owner: Mitch Manning

Driver: Benjamin Manning

Results: B - 14th

Points: 0

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn

Driver: Kyle Ionn

Results: B - 15th

Points: 0

Date: N28

Car Owner: Matthew Munn

Driver: Matthew Munn

Results: B - 16th

Points: 0

Date: N30

Car Owner: Jack Gray

Driver: Jack Gray

Results: B - 17th

Points: 0

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeff Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N3

Car Owner: Sheridan Sansom

Driver: Sheridan Sansom

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N10

Car Owner: Geoff Piekar

Driver: Geoff Piekar

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N12

Car Owner: Brock Gardiner

Driver: Brock Gardiner

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N18

Car Owner: Guy Stanshall

Driver: Guy Stanshall

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N24

Car Owner: John Webb

Driver: John Webb

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N29

Car Owner: Michael Sammut

Driver: Michael Sammut

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NX31

Car Owner: Joel Rhind

Driver: Joel Rhind

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N50

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N86

Car Owner: Nicholas Tatnell

Driver: Nicholas Tatnell

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N94

Car Owner: Shane Chippindale

Driver: Shane Chippindale

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N14

Car Owner: John McRae

Driver: John McRae

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N53

Car Owner: Jeffrey Thomas

Driver: Jeffrey Thomas

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search