North Qld Title

Home / North Qld Title
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 16th Sep 2017 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Macs Speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q23

Car Owner: Jack Langley

Driver: Jack Langley

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: Q16

Car Owner: Steven Gravino

Driver: Steven Gravino

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: Q43

Car Owner: David Lindsay

Driver: David Lindsay

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: Q34

Car Owner: Wayne Todd

Driver: Wayne Todd

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: Q37

Car Owner: Shane Thompson

Driver: Shane Thompson

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: Q13

Car Owner: Deon Ryan

Driver: Deon Ryan

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: Q3

Car Owner: Dan Lebeter

Driver: Dan Lebeter

Results: A - DNQ

Points: 0

Date: Q73

Car Owner: Jamie Rowberry

Driver: Jamie Rowberry

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: Q78

Car Owner: Joshua Morton

Driver: Joshua Morton

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search