IBRP Club Championship Rd 6

Home / IBRP Club Championship Rd 6
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 6th Jan 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Archerfield
Car Owner

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 1st

Points: 141

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 134

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 116

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 4th

Points: 107

Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon

Results: A - 5th

Points: 98

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 6th

Points: 82

Date: Q68

Car Owner: Stevie Love

Driver: Stevie Love

Results: A - 7th

Points: 68

Date: Q75

Car Owner: Timothy Harris

Driver: Timothy Harris

Results: A - 8th

Points: 77

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 9th

Points: 80

Date: Q97

Car Owner: Brendan Webber

Driver: Brendan Webber

Results: A - 10th

Points: 73

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Results: A - 11th

Points: 54

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search