IBRP Club Championship Rd 7

Home / IBRP Club Championship Rd 7
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 20th Jan 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 13
Track: Archerfield
Car Owner

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Sponsors: Repco Goodna, BMGE Mechanical, DPRO Cylinder Heads/Cherie Friels / Joker Race Products/Keiler Transport/NOS

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Sponsors: Wild As Clothing Co., Mastertint / McNeil Trailers, 31 Digital TV, Shop Xtreme

Date: Q9

Car Owner: Tim Harris

Driver: Ryan Harris

Sponsors: Thydesigns / PBS Specialty Coatings

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen


Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon


Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Sponsors: Grason Air Equipment

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Sponsors: Repco capalaba

Date: Q31

Car Owner: Sam West

Driver: Sam West

Sponsors: West Machinery Service

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Sponsors: Darra Mechanical, Pirtek Wacol, Veto Teamwear, Myla Graphics, O'Connell Smash / BB Garage, Toowoomba Car Wreckers

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Sponsors: Schultes Smallgoods / Rad Racing

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Sponsors: MNL PAINTING / Shed tech Racing

Date: Q68

Car Owner: Stevie Love

Driver: Stevie Love

Sponsors: Nooks towing /

Date: Q75

Car Owner: Timothy Harris

Driver: Timothy Harris

Sponsors: Richard harris mowing & gardening AEB services activated industry South side mower centre Jen Barton graphics cool chassis

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search