IBRP Club Championship Rd 9

Home / IBRP Club Championship Rd 9
Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 3rd Mar 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 10
Track: Archerfield Speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Sponsors: Repco Goodna, BMGE Mechanical, DPRO Cylinder Heads/Cherie Friels / Joker Race Products/Keiler Transport/NOS

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Sponsors: Wild As Clothing Co., Mastertint / McNeil Trailers, 31 Digital TV, Shop Xtreme

Date: Q12

Car Owner: Paul Taylor

Driver: Paul Taylor

Sponsors: Nanango Pie Van

Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon


Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Sponsors: Grason Air Equipment

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Sponsors: Repco capalaba

Date: Q31

Car Owner: Sam West

Driver: Sam West

Sponsors: West Machinery Service / AusQuip Finance

Date: Q36

Car Owner: Barry Harrison

Driver: Barry Harrison

Sponsors: sign wright / harrisons early holden and ford spares

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Sponsors: Darra Mechanical, Pirtek Wacol, Veto Teamwear, O\'Connell Smash / BB Garage, Toowoomba Car Wreckers, Tranzmile

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Sponsors: OZTRAX Earthworks / Geda Motorsport

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search