50 Lap Feature - Mildura

Home / 50 Lap Feature - Mildura
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 12th May 2018 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 11
Track: Timmis Speedway
Car Owner

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery


Date: S10

Car Owner: William Caruso

Driver: William Caruso

Sponsors: Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science / Pro4x4 / Fruit Wise / Steve Wickes Powder Coating

Date: V24

Car Owner: Michael Lovell

Driver: Michael Lovell

Sponsors: Latrobe Waste & Recycling / Lovell Motorsport

Date: N42

Car Owner: Steven Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/SWFRacing

Date: S44

Car Owner: Lucy Evans

Driver: Daniel Evans

Sponsors: chris evans transport / scotts electrical

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Sponsors: Fast Print Studio / TWR

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho


Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Sponsors: Super Charge Batteries / Lee & Thomas auto electrical , Goulburn Hydraulic & Plant Repairs

Date: S79

Car Owner: Shane Hammerstein

Driver: Shane Hammerstein

Sponsors: BHC Concretors

Date: V83

Car Owner: Todd Hobson


Sponsors: Russell Steel Sales / Tooradin Automotive, Kool Freighters, Pearce Performance Products, Hobson Innovations, Polish N Shine, Salt Electrical

Date: S91

Car Owner: Brent Fox

Driver: Brent Fox

Sponsors: Fox Contractors / Moore Plant Hire

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search