Home / Contact

Wingless Sprints Tasmania

President: Shaun McBain 0400 544 400

Vice President: Brad Walkley  0418 341 506

Secretary: Eliza McBain 0408 577 377

Treasurer: Eliza McBain 0408 577 377

State Tech Rep: Chris Breen:

General Committee: Wade Lello, Jeremy Hingston, Ashley Walsh, Georgie Albertini, Troy Lewis

Notice Board :

Correspondence: Wingless Sprints Tasmania P.O. Box 55, Latrobe, Tas 7307.

Message us here

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search