21st January 2017 Latrobe

Home / 21st January 2017 Latrobe
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 26th Dec 2017 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway
Car Owner

Date: T10

Car Owner: Luke Redpath

Driver: Luke Redpath

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: T44

Car Owner: Jacob Goodluck

Driver: Jacob Goodluck

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: T55

Car Owner: Ryan Harding

Driver: Ryan Harding

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: T83

Car Owner: Jamie Rolls

Driver: Jamie Rolls

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: T87

Car Owner: Bradley Walkley

Driver: Bradley Walkley

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: T77

Car Owner: Wade Lello


Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: T47

Car Owner: Samuel Laing

Driver: Samuel Laing

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: T5

Car Owner: Jeremy Smith

Driver: Jeremy Smith

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: T7

Car Owner: Josh Padman

Driver: Josh Padman

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search