Super Series Round 1

Home / Super Series Round 1
Season: 2016/17
Event Date: 19th Nov 2016 5:00 PM
Total Nominations: 36
Track: Borderline Speedway
Event Notes:
Car Owner

Date: V35

Car Owner: Glenn Watts

Driver: Glenn Watts

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: V43

Car Owner: Daniel Storer

Driver: Daniel Storer

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: V28

Car Owner: Luke Weel

Driver: Luke Weel

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: V93

Car Owner: Travis Millar


Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: V32

Car Owner: Adrian Densley

Driver: Dayn Bentvelzen

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S21

Car Owner: Matthew Kennedy

Driver: Matthew Kennedy

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S35

Car Owner: Mitchell Broome

Driver: Mitchell Broome

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S57

Car Owner: Robert Heard

Driver: Robert Heard

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: V4

Car Owner: Carly Walsh

Driver: Carly Walsh

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: V81

Car Owner: Matt Bartlett

Driver: Rhys Baxter

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V16

Car Owner: Wayne Logue

Driver: Wayne Logue

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: V14

Car Owner: Michael Uebergang

Driver: Michael Uebergang

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: V95

Car Owner: Geoff Cook

Driver: Geoff Cook

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: V2

Car Owner: Larry Fitzpatrick

Driver: Todd Hobson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S6

Car Owner: Micheal Ross

Driver: Michael Ross

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V33

Car Owner: Luke Storer

Driver: Luke Storer

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S46

Car Owner: Spencer Taylor

Driver: Spencer Taylor

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V61

Car Owner: Peter Green

Driver: Marcus Green

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V77

Car Owner: Alex Thomson

Driver: Alex Thomson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S85

Car Owner: Trent Gravestock

Driver: Trent Gravestock

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V78

Car Owner: Jason Langdon

Driver: Jason Langdon

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: V44

Car Owner: Michael Parry

Driver: Michael Parry

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: V67

Car Owner: Ray Halesworth

Driver: Christopher Halesworth

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: v60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: V39

Car Owner: Tyson Benson

Driver: Tyson Benson

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V101

Car Owner: Kevin Schembri

Driver: Warren Sell

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: V31

Car Owner: Mick Rigby

Driver: Mick Rigby

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: v72

Car Owner: Tyson Bartlett

Driver: Tyson Bartlett

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Date: v74

Car Owner: Aaron Cunningham

Driver: Aaron Cunningham

Results: B - 14th

Points: 0

Date: v53

Car Owner: Mitchell Smith

Driver: Mitchell Smith

Results: B - 15th

Points: 0

Date: V144

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Results: B - 16th

Points: 0

Date: S19

Car Owner: Michael Spoljaric

Driver: Michael Spoljaric

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V23

Car Owner: Mathew Balcombe

Driver: Matthew Symons

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: v97

Car Owner: Travis Bergmeier

Driver: Travis Bergmeir

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: V111

Car Owner: Graham Payne

Driver: Graham Payne

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: v114

Car Owner: Shaun Lyness

Driver: Shaun Lyness

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search