Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 3rd Apr 2021 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 16
Track: Riverland Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S48

Car Owner: Rhys Heinrich

Driver: Rhys Heinrich

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S11

Car Owner: Normie Moore

Driver: Tyson Martin

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S23

Car Owner: Jack McCarthy

Driver: Jack McCarthy

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S53

Car Owner: Nicole Southby

Driver: Nicole Southby

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Melissa McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S41

Car Owner: Bronson Mauro

Driver: Bronson Mauro

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S3

Car Owner: Roydn Bailey

Driver: Keke Falland

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: V82

Car Owner: Thomas fox

Driver: Thomas fox

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S14

Car Owner: Matthew Tyler

Driver: Matthew Tyler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S25

Car Owner: Ben Cartwright

Driver: Ben Cartwright

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: S26

Car Owner: Rylan Furler

Driver: Rylan Furler

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S33

Car Owner: Brad Evans

Driver: Brad Evans

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S55

Car Owner: Sharni Pitcher

Driver: Sharni Pitcher

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S77

Car Owner: Mick Barker

Driver: Mick Barker

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: S82

Car Owner: Greg Cunningham

Driver: Caleb Evans

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search