Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 17th Apr 2021 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 19
Track: Murray Bridge Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Anthony Tapley

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S33

Car Owner: Brad Evans

Driver: Brad Evans

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S41

Car Owner: Bronson Mauro

Driver: Bronson Mauro

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S26

Car Owner: Rylan Furler

Driver: Rylan Furler

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S91

Car Owner: Brent Fox

Driver: Brent Fox

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S96

Car Owner: Tamika Pitcher

Driver: Robert Heard

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: S77

Car Owner: Mick Barker

Driver: Mick Barker

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S53

Car Owner: Nicole Southby

Driver: Nicole Southby

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S5

Car Owner: Joel Chadwick

Driver: Joel Chadwick

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: S7

Car Owner: Melissa Crouch

Driver: Melissa Crouch

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: S58

Car Owner: Nate Trewin

Driver: Nate Trewin

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: S84

Car Owner: Jesse Alexander

Driver: Jesse Alexander

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: S14

Car Owner: Matthew Tyler

Driver: Matthew Tyler

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: S67


Driver: Jacob Childs

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: S11

Car Owner: Normie Moore

Driver: Tyson Martin

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: VX40

Car Owner: Jeremy Pearson

Driver: Jeremy Pearson

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S71

Car Owner: Brett Ireland

Driver: Brett Ireland

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S82

Car Owner: Greg Cunningham

Driver: Caleb Evans

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search