Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 17th Apr 2021 12:00 PM
Total Nominations: 36
Track: Nowra Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N20

Car Owner: Troy Little

Driver: Troy Little

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: NX37

Car Owner: Jaidyn Boulding

Driver: Jaidyn Boulding

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NX52

Car Owner: William Lucas

Driver: William Lucas

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N75

Car Owner: Bailey Goodwin

Driver: Bailey Goodwin

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NX48

Car Owner: Andrew Williams

Driver: Tyson Williams

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: N83

Car Owner: Darryl Marshall

Driver: Darryl Marshall

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: NX41

Car Owner: Daniel Nikiforoff

Driver: Daniel Nikiforoff

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: N13

Car Owner: Scott Fitzgerald

Driver: Scott Fitzgerald

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: N23

Car Owner: Courtney Smith

Driver: Warren Ferguson

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: N62

Car Owner: Michael Matchett

Driver: Michael Matchett

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: N48

Car Owner: Blake Darcy

Driver: Blake Darcy

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: NX64

Car Owner: Shane Sheedy

Driver: Dean Thomas

Results: A - 17th

Points: 0

Date: NX47

Car Owner: John Egan

Driver: John Egan

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NX61

Car Owner: Ben Matchett

Driver: Ben Matchett

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N18

Car Owner: Guy Stanshall

Driver: Guy Stanshall

Results: B - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NX60

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood

Results: B - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: N21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn

Driver: Jake Ionn

Results: B - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NX35

Car Owner: Michael Braggs

Driver: Michael Braggs

Results: B - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NX2

Car Owner: Tom Keats

Driver: Graham Keats

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N89

Car Owner: Jacqui Salmon

Driver: Jacqui Salmon

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NX25

Car Owner: Kaila Blayney

Driver: Kaila Blayney

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: N38

Car Owner: Shane Ross

Driver: Shane Ross

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: N8

Car Owner: Nathan Stevens

Driver: Jack Hotchkis

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Robert Ionn

Driver: Kyle Ionn

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N26

Car Owner: Adam Wray

Driver: Adam Wray

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NX26

Car Owner: Paul McCarthy

Driver: Bradley McCarthy

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: N34

Car Owner: Adam Hotchkis

Driver: Adam Hotchkis

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NX87

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NX91

Car Owner: Shane Sheedy

Driver: Shane Sheedy

Results: B - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NX99

Car Owner: Jim Hordiewicz

Driver: Shaun Wilkinson

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search