Season: 2021/22
Event Date: 25th Jun 2022 6:00 PM
Total Nominations: 16
Track: Northline Speedway
Car Owner

Date: NT14

Car Owner: Jamie McInnes

Driver: Jamie McInnes

Results:  - 1st

Points: 0

Date: NT61

Car Owner: Matthew Sealy

Driver: Matthew Sealy

Results:  - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: NT7

Car Owner: Jarrod Goldoni

Driver: Jarrod Goldoni

Results:  - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NT45

Car Owner: Calvin Jones

Driver: Bailey Jones

Results:  - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NT88

Car Owner: Angus Campbell

Driver: Angus Campbell

Results:  - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NT99

Car Owner: Zack Grimshaw

Driver: Zack Grimshaw

Results:  - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NT13

Car Owner: Mathew Mclennan

Driver: Mathew Mclennan

Results:  - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NT90

Car Owner: Xavier Gotts

Driver: Xavier Gotts

Results:  - 8th

Points: 0

Date: NT59

Car Owner: John Murdie

Driver: Cameron Jaenke

Results:  - 9th

Points: 0

Date: NT75

Car Owner: Tyson Newcombe

Driver: Tyson Newcombe

Results:  - 10th

Points: 0

Date: NT79

Car Owner: Daniel Taylor

Driver: Daniel Taylor

Results:  - 12th

Points: 0

Date: NT4

Car Owner: Sean Tiedeman

Driver: Sean Tiedeman

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT5

Car Owner: Daniel Goldoni

Driver: Daniel Goldoni

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NT38

Car Owner: Jacob Northey

Driver: Jacob Northey

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT41

Car Owner: Douglas Walker

Driver: Douglas Walker

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Date: NT81

Car Owner: Shane Norman

Driver: Shane Norman

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search