Series Name: 2017 North Queensland Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 11th Nov 2017 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 8
Track: Macs Speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q23

Car Owner: Jack Langley

Driver: Jack Langley

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: Q43

Car Owner: David Lindsay

Driver: David Lindsay

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: Q34

Car Owner: Wayne Todd

Driver: Wayne Todd

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: Q37

Car Owner: Shane Thompson

Driver: Shane Thompson

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: Q13

Car Owner: Deon Ryan

Driver: Deon Ryan

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: Q16

Car Owner: Steven Gravino

Driver: Steven Gravino

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: Q73

Car Owner: 


Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Date: Q78

Car Owner: Joshua Morton

Driver: Joshua Morton

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search