Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 10th Feb 2018 3:00 PM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Archerfield Speedway
Car Owner

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 1st

Points: 133

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 129

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 110

Date: Q74

Car Owner: Geoff Davey

Driver: Geoff Davey

Results: A - 4th

Points: 107

Date: Q5

Car Owner: David Ellis

Driver: David Ellis

Results: A - 5th

Points: 103

Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon

Results: A - 6th

Points: 97

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 7th

Points: 90

Date: NX13

Car Owner: 

Driver: Ben Hull

Results: A - 8th

Points: 77

Date: NX77

Car Owner: Michael Reid

Driver: Michael Reid

Results: A - 9th

Points: 76

Date: Q31

Car Owner: Sam West

Driver: Sam West

Results: A - 10th

Points: 63

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - DNS

Points: 30

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search