Series Name: IBRP 2017-18 Wingless Sprints QLD Club Championship
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 17th Mar 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 13
Track: Kingaroy
Car Owner

Date: Q54

Car Owner: Brant Chandler

Driver: Brant Chandler

Results: A - 1st

Points: 156

Date: Q11

Car Owner: Robin Hamilton

Driver: Robin Hamilton

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 135

Date: Q97

Car Owner: Brendan Webber

Driver: Brendan Webber

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 132

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Results: A - 4th

Points: 123

Date: Q2

Car Owner: Bradley Keiler

Driver: Bradley Keiler

Results: A - 5th

Points: 118

Date: Q15

Car Owner: Hayden Jones

Driver: Hayden Jones

Results: A - 6th

Points: 100

Date: Q28

Car Owner: Paul Robinson

Driver: Paul Robinson

Results: A - 7th

Points: 82

Date: Q20

Car Owner: Brian Dixon

Driver: Brian Dixon

Results: A - 8th

Points: 96

Date: Q30

Car Owner: Joshua Dreaver

Driver: Joshua Dreaver

Results: A - 9th

Points: 87

Date: Q43

Car Owner: David Lindsay

Driver: David Lindsay

Results: A - DNF

Points: 90

Date: Q21

Car Owner: Wade Mesken

Driver: Wade Mesken

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Date: Q36

Car Owner: Barry Harrison

Driver: Barry Harrison

Results:  - DNS

Points: 15

Date: Q60

Car Owner: Michael Lampard

Driver: Mick Lampard

Results:  - DNQ

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search