Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 27th Apr 2019 12:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Valvoline Raceway
Car Owner

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeffrey Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Sponsors: Bruce and Rebecca Hill / Attards Kitchens

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno flow exhausts

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Sponsors: Anywhere partitions and fitouts / Looking for one

Date: NX11

Car Owner: John Newman

Driver: John Newman

Sponsors: Iconic cranes / Coastal driveline specialist

Date: NX22

Car Owner: Jake Ionn

Driver: Jake Ionn


Date: N25

Car Owner: Marshall Blyton

Driver: Marshall Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno Flow Exhausts / Grassroots Turfcare

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Sponsors: Michael\'s Mechanical and Speedway Repairs / Bestmann Photography. Webber Racing Industries ,Scorpionracewear

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/Sculli Blinds and Screens/Tom Heath Transport/Indy Race Parts/SWFRacing

Date: N53

Car Owner: Jeffrey Thomas

Driver: Jeffrey Thomas

Sponsors: Thomas fibreglass / Flair dancewear

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search