Series Name: Ladies of the Dirt
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 6th Apr 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 2
Track: Simpson Speedway
Car Owner

Date: V4

Car Owner: Carly Walsh

Driver: Carly Walsh

Sponsors: Indy race parts , Gibbtrans , Tyre factory warrnambool

Date: V88

Car Owner: Renae Eastham

Driver: Renae Eastham

Sponsors: Victory Lane Racegear / Believe In Your Beaty

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search