Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 31st Dec 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 4
Track: Nickol Bay Speedway
Car Owner

Date: W26

Car Owner: Lee Tattam

Driver: Lee Tattam

Sponsors: DG Engineering / Training Safety Australia

Date: W89

Car Owner: Emily Harris

Driver: Emily Harris


Date: W91

Car Owner: Mathew Burston

Driver: Mathew Burston

Sponsors: ODH Mechanical / Repco Karratha

Date: W98

Car Owner: Glen Mathews

Driver: Jayd Mathews

Sponsors: Karratha Beach Tyres / ODH Mechanical

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search