Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 20th Jul 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Northline Speedway
Event Notes: All nominations for this race meeting must also be made and paid through the DSRDA website. Nominations for this meeting on the DSRDA website close midnight Monday 15th July 2019
Car Owner

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: NT4

Car Owner: Sean Tiedeman

Driver: Sean Tiedeman

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: NT18

Car Owner: Joshua Norman*

Driver: Joshua Norman

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NT75

Car Owner: Tyson Newcombe*

Driver: Tyson Newcombe

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NT81

Car Owner: Shane Norman*

Driver: Jarrod Goldoni

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NT99

Car Owner: Zack Grimshaw*

Driver: Zack Grimshaw

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NT61

Car Owner: Matthew Sealy

Driver: Matthew Sealy

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NT6

Car Owner: Brett Somerville

Driver: Brett Somerville

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NT5

Car Owner: Daniel Goldoni

Driver: Daniel Goldoni

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search