Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 9th Jun 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 8
Track: Northline Speedway
Event Notes: All nominations for this race meeting must also be made and paid through the DSRDA website. Nominations for this meeting on the DSRDA website close midnight Monday 3rd June 2019
Car Owner

Date: NX72

Car Owner: Troy Baker

Driver: Nathan Dicker

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: NT18

Car Owner: Joshua Norman

Driver: Joshua Norman

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NT81

Car Owner: Shane Norman

Driver: Jarrod Goldoni

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NT77

Car Owner: Kyle Wiseman

Driver: Kyle Wiseman

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NT75

Car Owner: Tyson Newcombe

Driver: Tyson Newcombe

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NT4

Car Owner: Sean Tiedeman

Driver: Sean Tiedeman

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: NT99

Car Owner: Zack Grimshaw

Driver: Zack Grimshaw

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search