Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 9th Aug 2019 4:30 PM
Total Nominations: 14
Track: Northline Speedway
Event Notes: All nominations for this race meeting must also be made and paid through the DSRDA website. Nominations for this meeting on the DSRDA website close midnight Monday 5th August 2019
Car Owner

Date: V14

Car Owner: Michael Uebergang

Driver: Alex Ross

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: NT18

Car Owner: Joshua Norman

Driver: Joshua Norman

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: NT81

Car Owner: Shane Norman

Driver: Jarrod Goldoni

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: NT5

Car Owner: Daniel Goldoni

Driver: Daniel Goldoni

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: NT6

Car Owner: Brett Somerville

Driver: Brett Somerville

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: NT4

Car Owner: Sean Tiedeman

Driver: Sean Tiedeman

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: N4

Car Owner: Jason Davis

Driver: Jason Davis

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: W9

Car Owner: Tom Britton

Driver: Tom Britton

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT61

Car Owner: Matthew Sealy

Driver: Matthew Sealy

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX97

Car Owner: Blake walsh

Driver: Blake walsh

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT25

Car Owner: Richard Hawkins

Driver: Richard Hawkins

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT75

Car Owner: Tyson Newcombe

Driver: Tyson Newcombe

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT77

Car Owner: Kyle Wiseman

Driver: Kyle Wiseman

Results:  - DNF

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search