Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 15th Feb 2020 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 36
Track: Simpson Speedway
Car Owner

Date: VX14

Car Owner: Michael Uebergang

Driver: Harry Ross

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: V14

Car Owner: Michael Uebergang

Driver: Alex Ross

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: V60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: V28

Car Owner: Mathew Balcombe

Driver: Tim Van Ginnekin

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: VX15

Car Owner: Greg Bishop

Driver: Greg Bishop

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S86

Car Owner: Kirby Hillyer

Driver: Kirby Hillyer

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: VX5

Car Owner: Luke McCutcheon

Driver: Luke McCutcheon

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: V81

Car Owner: Matt Bartlett

Driver: Matt Bartlett

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: VX38

Car Owner: Leigh armistead

Driver: Leigh armistead

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: VX35

Car Owner: Shaun Clapp

Driver: Shaun Clapp

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: V77

Car Owner: Alex Thomson

Driver: Alex Thomson

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: V62

Car Owner: Trevor Bullock

Driver: Trevor Bullock

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: V23

Car Owner: Mathew Balcombe

Driver: Mathew Balcombe

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: V47

Car Owner: bill kupsch

Driver: Jeremy Kupsch

Results: A - 14th

Points: 0

Date: VX20

Car Owner: Brad Foster

Driver: Thomas McDonald

Results: A - 15th

Points: 0

Date: V69

Car Owner: John Rotheram

Driver: John Rotheram

Results: A - 16th

Points: 0

Date: V12

Car Owner: Luke Cole

Driver: Luke Cole

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX41

Car Owner: Aaron Kennett

Driver: Aaron Kennett

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: V80

Car Owner: Reece Harris

Driver: Reece Harris

Results: B - 5th

Points: 0

Date: N90

Car Owner: Evan O'Bryan

Driver: Evan O'Bryan

Results: B - 6th

Points: 0

Date: V6

Car Owner: Larry Fitzpatrick Autosports

Driver: Sean Fitzpatrick

Results: B - 7th

Points: 0

Date: VX26

Car Owner: Paul Newcombe

Driver: Paul Newcombe

Results: B - 8th

Points: 0

Date: VX2

Car Owner: Robert Whiteside

Driver: Robert Whiteside

Results: B - 9th

Points: 0

Date: VX44

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Results: B - 10th

Points: 0

Date: VX62

Car Owner: Jessie Garlick

Driver: Kasey Garlick

Results: B - 11th

Points: 0

Date: VX40

Car Owner: Jeremy Pearson

Driver: Jeremy Pearson

Results: B - 12th

Points: 0

Date: V76

Car Owner: Kelvin Johnson

Driver: Kelvin Johnson

Results: B - 13th

Points: 0

Date: V22

Car Owner: Reece Pitkowczy

Driver: Reece Pitkowczy

Results: B - 14th

Points: 0

Date: V91

Car Owner: Bianca Klemm

Driver: Bianca Klemm

Results: B - 15th

Points: 0

Date: V10

Car Owner: will scott

Driver: will scott

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX11

Car Owner: Graham Payne

Driver: Graham Payne

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX25

Car Owner: Gary Mccallum

Driver: Gary Mccallum

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: NT59

Car Owner: John Murdie

Driver: John Murdie

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: VX91

Car Owner: Ben Poliansky

Driver: Ben Poliansky

Results: B - DNF

Points: 0

Date: S6

Car Owner: Micheal Ross

Driver: Tyson Benson

Results: C - DNS

Points: 0

Date: V92

Car Owner: Bianca Klemm

Driver: Ray Klemm

Results: C - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search