Season: 2020/21
Event Date: 11th Jul 2020 2:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Katherine Speedway
Event Notes: please ensure you nominate direct to Katherine speedway using there nomination form
Car Owner

Date: NT5

Car Owner: Daniel Goldoni

Driver: Daniel Goldoni


Date: NT7

Car Owner: Jarrod Goldoni

Driver: Jarrod Goldoni


Date: NT13

Car Owner: Mathew Mclennan

Driver: Mathew Mclennan

Sponsors: Choices flooring, PCM group / Rotomigema, DB plumbing & air conditioning

Date: NT14

Car Owner: Jamie McInnes

Driver: Jamie McInnes

Sponsors: Total Tools Darwin / Bruce Avery Transport / Orion Group / Signtech / Global Lighting Solutions / Australian Mechanical Planning Services

Date: NT17

Car Owner: Lachlan Cole

Driver: Lachlan Cole

Sponsors: Lenny Cole Refrigeration / Scope Building, Brushtech Painting Services

Date: NT75

Car Owner: Tyson Newcombe

Driver: Tyson Newcombe

Sponsors: Humpty Doo Trees / The Shed Company Darwin, Prolube Darwin, Wilton Homes and Construction

Date: NT81

Car Owner: Shane Norman

Driver: Shane Norman

Sponsors: Frontier Darwin / NTF construction specialist supplys

Date: NT90

Car Owner: Dean TIllack

Driver: Dean TIllack

Sponsors: Hoodoo Hotrods / BPO - Bohlin Performance and Oils

Date: NT59

Car Owner: John Murdie*

Driver: Sean Tiedeman

Sponsors: Drive Safe Service Center / Storm Maintenance, Highline Racewear, Brad Fletcher Electrical, Redline Media, Hush Designs, T for Thomas, NP Civil, Diabolic Shocks, Repco Pinelands

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search