Series Name: NSW Wingless Club Championship 2019/20
Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 5th Oct 2019 11:00 AM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Valvoline Raceway
Car Owner

Date: NX2

Car Owner: Tom Keats

Driver: Graham Keats

Sponsors: Pick N Payless, Penrite / JC Motorsports, KOOL Freighters, Temby Haulage, Letter Art Signs, Action TeamWear, Bulliman Photography, KR Motorsports

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeffrey Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Sponsors: Attards Kitchens / Bombshell

Date: NX5

Car Owner: Max Risbridger

Driver: Max Risbridger

Sponsors: Anywhere partitions and fitouts PTY Ltd

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno flow exhausts

Date: NX7

Car Owner: Mitchell Bootland

Driver: Mitchell Bootland

Sponsors: Aussie Brakes & Mechanical / Dimar Engineering

Date: N14

Car Owner: John McRae

Driver: John McRae

Sponsors: Crossbones Gallery & Design/Alien Graphics / Webber Industries

Date: NX25

Car Owner: Kaila Blayney

Driver: Kaila Blayney

Sponsors: Blayney Racing / KR Motorsports, JC Motorsports, Bulliman Photography

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Sponsors: Webber Racing Industries / SRT , Scorpionracewear, Bestmann Photography

Date: N28

Car Owner: Matthew Munn

Driver: Matthew Munn

Sponsors: autObarn Maitland

Date: N51

Car Owner: Dean Thomas

Driver: Dean Thomas

Sponsors: Flair Dancewear / Thomas Fibreglass-AGM Electrical

Date: NX52

Car Owner: William Lucas

Driver: William Lucas

Sponsors: Corporate Impressions Australia / Everything Screendoors & More, Brookes Engraving and Signs, Scotts Auto Air and Electrical, BLC Automotive, Ross Transport

Date: N53

Car Owner: Jeffrey Thomas

Driver: Jeffrey Thomas

Sponsors: Thomas fibreglass / Flair dancewear

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search