Series Name: NSW Wingless Country Series
Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 9th Nov 2019 11:00 AM
Total Nominations: 13
Track: Goulburn Speedway
Car Owner

Date: NX3

Car Owner: Jeffrey Pyne

Driver: Mitchell Pyne

Sponsors: Attards Kitchens / Bombshell

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno flow exhausts

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery


Date: N13

Car Owner: Scott Fitzgerald

Driver: Scott Fitzgerald

Sponsors: MPF engineering / Junee jet cut

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport /Yass valley tyres /Yass outdoor power centre/Country charm.

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn

Driver: Kyle Ionn

Sponsors: Ionn Motorsport

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Sponsors: Webber Racing Industries / SRT ,Dicker Group, Scorpionracewear ,Bestmann Photography

Date: NX35

Car Owner: Michael Braggs

Driver: Michael Braggs

Sponsors: Speed King Shower Screens

Date: NX37

Car Owner: Jaidyn Boulding

Driver: Jaidyn Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport .Yass valley tyres .Yass outdoor power centre.Country charm.

Date: NX52

Car Owner: William Lucas

Driver: William Lucas

Sponsors: Corporate Impressions Australia / Everything Screendoors & More, Brookes Engraving and Signs, Scotts Auto Air and Electrical, BLC Automotive, Ross Transport

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Sponsors: binburra services / Raven nails

Date: NX87

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Sponsors:  Binburra services West Wyalong, Ravin Nails Cootamundra / Davies automotive

Date: N90

Car Owner: Evan O'Bryan

Driver: Evan O'Bryan

Sponsors: D & F Race Products, G & S Everett Plumbing / Townsend Service Centre

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search