Series Name: NSW Wingless Country Series
Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 23rd Nov 2019 11:00 AM
Total Nominations: 17
Track: Gilgandra Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno flow exhausts

Date: NX9

Car Owner: Andrew Seery

Driver: Andrew Seery


Date: N12

Car Owner: Brock Gardiner

Driver: Brock Gardiner

Sponsors: / valvoline tyre power gates head highlineracewear / Heddon greta hotel /argenton automotive repairs /

Date: N13

Car Owner: Scott Fitzgerald

Driver: Scott Fitzgerald

Sponsors: MPF engineering / Junee jet cut

Date: NX15

Car Owner: Rodney Shute

Driver: Amy Shute

Sponsors: Busi Bodies health and fitness, Outdoor cleaning co / Sam\'s Mobile Beauty ,Dicker stickers

Date: N16

Car Owner: Ashleigh Jack

Driver: Ashleigh Jack

Sponsors: Aussie Forklifts / Pass Powdercoating, Atlantic Oil

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport /Yass valley tyres /Yass outdoor power centre/Country charm.

Date: NX21

Car Owner: Kyle Ionn

Driver: Kyle Ionn

Sponsors: Ionn Motorsport

Date: N25

Car Owner: Marshall Blyton

Driver: Marshall Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno Flow Exhausts / Speed Chassis Australia, Dirt Wheels,

Date: N27

Car Owner: Parker Eveleigh

Driver: Parker Eveleigh

Sponsors: Webber Racing Industries / SRT ,Dicker Group, Scorpionracewear ,Bestmann Photography

Date: NX37

Car Owner: Jaidyn Boulding

Driver: Jaidyn Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport .Yass valley tyres .Yass outdoor power centre.Country charm.

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/Sculli Blinds and Screens/Tom Heath Transport/Indy Race Parts/SWFRacing

Date: N61

Car Owner: Peter Granger

Driver: Peter Granger

Sponsors: SuperCharge Batteries / Repco, Lee & Thomas auto electrical

Date: N83

Car Owner: Darryl Marshall

Driver: Darryl Marshall

Sponsors: Winners Choice Race Components / Killarney Vale Podiatry

Date: N87

Car Owner: Matthew Thacker

Driver: Matthew Thacker

Sponsors: binburra services / Raven nails

Date: NX87

Car Owner: Peter Thacker

Driver: Peter Thacker

Sponsors:  Binburra services West Wyalong, Ravin Nails Cootamundra / Davies automotive

Date: N99

Car Owner: Mitchell O'Brien

Driver: Mitchell O'Brien

Sponsors: Xpresso Mobile Cafe\', JME Excavations / Autotek Mobile Mechanical & Heavy Vehicle Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search