Season: 2021/22
Event Date: 16th Apr 2022 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 15
Track: Riverland Speedway
Event Notes: Nominations close 8pm Sunday 10th April 2022 (SA Time)
Car Owner

Date: S23

Car Owner: Jack McCarthy

Driver: Jack McCarthy

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: S48

Car Owner: Rhys Heinrich

Driver: Rhys Heinrich

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: S3

Car Owner: Roydn Bailey

Driver: Keke Falland

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: S33

Car Owner: Brad Evans

Driver: Brad Evans

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: S20

Car Owner: Harley Alexander

Driver: Harley Alexander

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: VX32

Car Owner: Chris Ansell

Driver: Chris Ansell

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: S55

Car Owner: Sharni Pitcher*

Driver: Sharni Pitcher

Results: A - 8th

Points: 0

Date: S8

Car Owner: Darryl Sloan

Driver: Darryl Sloan

Results: A - 9th

Points: 0

Date: S53

Car Owner: Nicole Southby

Driver: Nicole Southby

Results: A - 10th

Points: 0

Date: S73

Car Owner: Melissa McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Results: A - 11th

Points: 0

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Results: A - 12th

Points: 0

Date: S84

Car Owner: Jesse Alexander

Driver: Jesse Alexander

Results: A - 13th

Points: 0

Date: S57

Car Owner: Kirra-Lee Pitcher

Driver: Kirra-Lee Pitcher

Results: A - DNQ

Points: 0

Date: S82

Car Owner: Caleb Evans

Driver: Caleb Evans

Results: A - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search