Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 4th May 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 4
Track: Timmis Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/Sculli Blinds and Screens/Tom Heath Transport/Indy Race Parts/SWFRacing

Date: V60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley

Sponsors: HORSHAM OFFROAD / Carmans Windscreens

Date: VX89

Car Owner: Christopher Temby

Driver: Christopher Temby

Sponsors: Temby Haulage / Victory Lane Racegear, Autobarn Narre Warren, Salt Electrical, Hobson Designs, Air Anywhere, Horrible Healthy

Date: S91

Car Owner: Brent Fox

Driver: Brent Fox

Sponsors: Fox Contractors / Moore Plant Hire

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search