Series Name: Webster Trucks Statewide Series
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 20th Oct 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Latrobe Speedway
Event Notes: As per Supp Regs
Car Owner

Date: T21

Car Owner: Brad Whitchurch

Driver: Brad Whitchurch

Results: A - 1st

Points: 0

Date: T10

Car Owner: Luke Redpath

Driver: Luke Redpath

Results: A - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: T87

Car Owner: brad walkley

Driver: brad walkley

Results: A - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: T7

Car Owner: Josh Padman

Driver: Josh Padman

Results: A - 4th

Points: 0

Date: T44

Car Owner: Jacob Goodluck

Driver: Jacob Goodluck

Results: A - 5th

Points: 0

Date: T8

Car Owner: Troy Lewis

Driver: Troy Lewis

Results: A - 6th

Points: 0

Date: T20

Car Owner: jason taylor

Driver: jason taylor

Results: A - 7th

Points: 0

Date: T12

Car Owner: David Hall

Driver: David Hall

Results: A - DNF

Points: 0

Date: T83

Car Owner: Jamie Rolls

Driver: Jamie Rolls

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search