Series Name: Ladies of the Dirt
Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 27th Apr 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 5
Track: Laang Speedway
Car Owner

Date: V4

Car Owner: Carly Walsh

Driver: Carly Walsh

Sponsors: Indy race parts , Gibbtrans , Tyre factory warrnambool

Date: V31

Car Owner: Mick Rigby

Driver: Elira Degrandi

Sponsors: DIRTFERT / The Tyre Factory Warrnambool

Date: V76

Car Owner: Kelvin Johnson

Driver: Kristy Ellis

Sponsors: Warrnambool Caravan Repairs / Southwest Master Painters/Crossfit Warrnambool

Date: V88

Car Owner: Renae Eastham

Driver: Renae Eastham

Sponsors: Victory Lane Racegear - Andyfx - Penrite Oils - Inverlock Motor Body Works / Believe In Your Beauty - Drysdales Chaff Mill - Crow seat belts

Date: VX89

Car Owner: Christopher Temby

Driver: Alisha Fielder

Sponsors: Temby Haulage / Victory Lane Racegear, Autobarn Narre Warren, Salt Electrical, Hobson Designs, Air Anywhere, Horrible Healthy

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search