Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 28th Dec 2019 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Laang Speedway
Car Owner

Date: V6

Car Owner: Larry Fitzpatrick Autosports

Driver: Kasey Garlick

Sponsors: Ti Tech Lubricants, Northern Suburbs Radiators, Port City Engines / Russell Steel, Tasman Logistics

Date: S11



Sponsors: Moore’s Saw Sharpening

Date: V12

Car Owner: Luke Cole

Driver: Luke Cole

Sponsors: lwc engineering

Date: VX20

Car Owner: Brad Foster

Driver: Thomas McDonald

Sponsors: B&B Retaining Walls , IDIGIT

Date: V33

Car Owner: Luke Storer

Driver: Luke Storer

Sponsors: Castrol Racing/Bill Storer Motors/Royal Hotel/Force 8 Contracting/Repco

Date: VX41

Car Owner: Aaron Kennett

Driver: Aaron Kennett

Sponsors: Hamilton Civil & Construction / Hamilton Diesel Repairs & Spares / Hire a Housemaid

Date: V64

Car Owner: Brittany Kuypers

Driver: Brittany Kuypers

Sponsors: Schmidt Alloy Products / Salt Electrical

Date: V66

Car Owner: Marc Evans

Driver: Marc Evans

Sponsors: Farren Land Surveying / Lift Built, The Mindful Centre, BrandFX, Tarawill Building Design

Date: V79

Car Owner: clint mclaren

Driver: clint mclaren

Sponsors: muzztrans / Ghost wraps

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search