Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 15th Feb 2020 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 9
Track: Simpson Speedway
Car Owner

Date: VX25

Car Owner: Gary McCallum

Driver: Gary McCallum

Sponsors: Cooriemungle contracting

Date: VX38

Car Owner: Leigh armistead

Driver: Leigh armistead

Sponsors: Premix concrete suppliers / Walker panels burson auto parts

Date: VX41

Car Owner: Aaron Kennett

Driver: Aaron Kennett

Sponsors: Hamilton Civil & Construction / Hamilton Diesel Repairs & Spares / Hire a Housemaid

Date: VX44

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Sponsors: Top Deck Silver Stud / Aunty Andi\'s Catering

Date: V56

Car Owner: Phillip Weller

Driver: Phillip Weller

Sponsors: Daviesway Dairy Services / Repco Auto Parts

Date: V70

Car Owner: Aron Lawrence

Driver: Aron Lawrence

Sponsors: Metfab Steel Sales & DK Race Products / Allstar Graphics / Baretta Racing Products

Date: S86

Car Owner: Kirby Hillyer

Driver: Kirby Hillyer

Sponsors: Trident Tyre Centre - Agspec Australia - Max Medhurst Crash Repairs / The Sign Depot - MGA Insurance Group - Caffe Belgoiornos

Date: N90

Car Owner: Evan O'Bryan

Driver: Evan O'Bryan

Sponsors: D & F Race Products, G & S Everett Plumbing / Townsend Service Centre

Date: VX97

Car Owner: Blake walsh

Driver: Blake walsh

Sponsors: Mental Transport , LPS / Yarra valley towing

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search