Series Name: WSWA Championship Series 2021/2022
Season: 2021/22
Event Date: 19th Feb 2022 5:00 PM
Total Nominations: 19
Track: Perth Motorplex
Event Notes: Nominations also to be Made via Motorplex Site
Car Owner

Date: W2

Car Owner: Matthew Iwanow

Driver: Blake Iwanow

Results:  - 1st

Points: 0

Date: W84

Car Owner: Daran Humfrey*

Driver: Daran Humfrey

Results:  - 2nd

Points: 0

Date: W3

Car Owner: Matthew Iwanow

Driver: Matthew Iwanow

Results:  - 3rd

Points: 0

Date: W56

Car Owner: Brendon Wedge

Driver: Brendon Wedge

Results:  - 4th

Points: 0

Date: W24

Car Owner: Brandon Sharpe

Driver: Brandon Sharpe

Results:  - 5th

Points: 0

Date: W5

Car Owner: Brad Fitzgerald

Driver: Brad Fitzgerald

Results:  - 6th

Points: 0

Date: W29

Car Owner: Chad Pittard

Driver: Chad Pittard

Results:  - 7th

Points: 0

Date: W9

Car Owner: Tom Britton

Driver: Tom Britton

Results:  - 8th

Points: 0

Date: W78

Car Owner: Mathew Fellowes

Driver: Mathew Fellowes

Results:  - 9th

Points: 0

Date: W90

Car Owner: Daniel Keen

Driver: Daniel Keen

Results:  - 10th

Points: 0

Date: W55

Car Owner: Cody Nash

Driver: Cody Nash

Results:  - 11th

Points: 0

Date: W6

Car Owner: Travis Armstrong

Driver: Travis Armstrong

Results:  - 12th

Points: 0

Date: W45



Results:  - 13th

Points: 0

Date: W21

Car Owner: Gavin Preen

Driver: Gavin Preen

Results:  - 14th

Points: 0

Date: W42

Car Owner: Kodi Clayden

Driver: Kodi Clayden

Results:  - 15th

Points: 0

Date: W20

Car Owner: Craig Watts*

Driver: Craig Watts

Results:  - 16th

Points: 0

Date: W23

Car Owner: Garry Walsh

Driver: Kate Elizabeth Walsh

Results:  - 17th

Points: 0

Date: W74

Car Owner: Adam Bosnjak

Driver: Adam Bosnjak

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Date: W34

Car Owner: Robert Clark*

Driver: Robert Clark

Results:  - DNS

Points: 0

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search