Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 20th Apr 2019 5:00 PM
Total Nominations: 5
Track: Nickol Bay Speedway
Car Owner

Date: W10

Car Owner: Brett White

Driver: Brett White

Sponsors: Powerlift Industries / Mako Plumbing

Date: W18

Car Owner: Trevor Jolly

Driver: Trevor Jolly

Sponsors: Jolly Good Auto Electrics / HRP Specialities

Date: W20

Car Owner: Samuel Humphreys

Driver: Samuel Humphreys

Sponsors: Hunter Mechanical / Karratha Panel and Paint

Date: W26

Car Owner: Lee Tattam

Driver: Lee Tattam

Sponsors: DG Engineering / Training Safety Australia

Date: W98

Car Owner: Karen Mathews

Driver: Jayd Mathews

Sponsors: Karratha Beach Tyres / ODH Mechanical

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search