Super Series Round 5

Home / Super Series Round 5
Series Name: VWS Super Series
Season: 2017/18
Event Date: 10th Feb 2018 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 26
Track: Premier Speedway
Event Notes: All nominations for this event are through Registernow at the following webaddress:
Car Owner

Date: VX2

Car Owner: Robert Whiteside

Driver: Robert Whiteside

Sponsors:  / 1234

Date: V9

Car Owner: Dayn Bentvelzen

Driver: Dayn Bentvelzen

Sponsors: Pro finish Concrete / Autobarn leongatha/ valvoline

Date: V11

Car Owner: Mathew Symons

Driver: Matthew Symons


Date: VX14

Car Owner: Shaun Lyness

Driver: Shaun Lyness

Sponsors: Lyness steel fabricators / Westvic sheds

Date: VX15

Car Owner: Greg Bishop

Driver: Greg Bishop


Date: S19

Car Owner: Michael Spoljaric

Driver: Michael Spoljaric

Sponsors: TSM Contractors/Spike's Antennas / Scott Hoskins Engines

Date: V23

Car Owner: Mathew Balcombe

Driver: Mathew Balcombe

Sponsors: Heytesbury Stockfeeds

Date: V28

Car Owner: Luke Weel

Driver: Luke Weel

Sponsors: Heytesbury Stockfeeds

Date: V33

Car Owner: Luke Storer

Driver: Luke Storer

Sponsors: castrol edge / bill storer motors

Date: V35

Car Owner: Glenn Watts

Driver: Glenn Watts

Sponsors: Watts Excavations / The Tyre Factory Warrnambool

Date: V36

Car Owner: David Cook

Driver: David Cook

Sponsors: Warrick Young Plumbing / The Tyre Factory Warrnambool

Date: V43

Car Owner: Daniel Storer

Driver: Daniel Storer

Sponsors: castrol edge / bill storer motors

Date: V44

Car Owner: Michael Parry

Driver: Michael Parry

Sponsors: Essendon Ford / Total Dairy Service

Date: VX44

Car Owner: Glen Harris

Driver: Glen Harris

Sponsors: Top Deck Silver Stud /

Date: VX46

Car Owner: Michael McDonald

Driver: Michael McDonald


Date: V49

Car Owner: Ross Jarred

Driver: Ross Jarred


Date: V50

Car Owner: Robert Stevenson

Driver: Robert Stevenson


Date: V52

Car Owner: Scott Irons

Driver: Scott Irons

Sponsors: Set Play, Victory Lane Racegear, Bin Land, Northside Fire Protection

Date: V54

Car Owner: Jeremy Beddison

Driver: Jeremy Beddison

Sponsors: Jbs fuel services , Beddison harvesting , speakmans auto electrical, spw engineering and powder coating , Wimmera cooling systems , Mick smith constructions , Beddison harvesting , Lesters automotive , Wimmera bearings

Date: V60

Car Owner: Steven Hateley

Driver: Steven Hateley


Date: V61

Car Owner: Peter Green

Driver: Marcus Green

Sponsors: Salt Electrical / Active Electrical, Gworks, Mark Haby Motors

Date: V70

Car Owner: Aron Lawrence

Driver: Aron Lawrence

Sponsors: Metfab / Allstar Graphics

Date: VX78

Car Owner: Luke Stanley

Driver: Luke Stanley


Date: VX91

Car Owner: Ben Pollansky

Driver: Ben Pollansky


Date: V92

Car Owner: Ray Klemm

Driver: Ray Klemm

Sponsors: Klemm transport

Date: V95

Car Owner: Geoff Cook

Driver: Geoff Cook

Sponsors: The Tyre Factory Warrnambool / Gulf Western Oil

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search