Season: 2018/19
Event Date: 21st Apr 2019 12:01 AM
Total Nominations: 12
Track: Timmis Speedway
Car Owner

Date: S4

Car Owner: Travis Beasley

Driver: Travis Beasley

Sponsors: One on One training / Murray Gold

Date: S37

Car Owner: Anthony McMillan

Driver: Anthony McMillan

Sponsors: Benetook Automotive Services / Mildura Irrigation

Date: VX38

Car Owner: Leigh armistead

Driver: Leigh armistead

Sponsors: Speedflow / Premix concrete Colac

Date: S47

Car Owner: Andrew May

Driver: Robert Heard

Sponsors: JTR Fabrications / Fox Contractors

Date: S50

Car Owner: Jordon Bolitho

Driver: Jordon Bolitho

Sponsors: SFX / Creative Plaster Solutions

Date: S51

Car Owner: Jay Brown

Driver: Jay Brown

Sponsors: Mick Brown Painting / Crowies Paint

Date: S52

Car Owner: Jason Bolitho

Driver: Jason Bolitho

Sponsors: maxi towing mildura / ste engineering

Date: S69

Car Owner: Brad Beasley

Driver: Brad Beasley

Sponsors: One On One Training / Murray Gold

Date: S71

Car Owner: Brett Ireland

Driver: Brett Ireland

Sponsors: Brett Ireland Glass / FK Australia

Date: S73

Car Owner: Melissa McMillan

Driver: Melissa McMillan

Sponsors: Exposed Signage & Apparel / Benetook Automotive Services

Date: V79

Car Owner: clint mclaren

Driver: clint mclaren

Sponsors: muzztrans / national truck signs

Date: S79

Car Owner: Shane Hammerstein

Driver: Shane Hammerstein

Sponsors: Brett Hammerstein Concrete

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search