Series Name: WSSS - Wingless Sprint Super Series
Season: 2019/20
Event Date: 7th Mar 2020 4:00 PM
Total Nominations: 23
Track: Murray Bridge Speedway
Car Owner

Date: N2

Car Owner: Tony Powell

Driver: Robert Mazzer

Sponsors: Blackwoods / Caravan City Sales, NJR Constructions, Elite Horse and Pet Products, 44 Photography, Renee Leggo Photography

Date: V2

Car Owner: Larry Fitzpatrick Autosports

Driver: Travis Millar

Sponsors: Port City Engines, All Star Graphics, Tri Tech Lubricants, Northern Suburbs Radiators, / Russell Steel, Tasman Logistics

Date: N5

Car Owner: Mark Blyton

Driver: Mark Blyton

Sponsors: Dyno flow exhausts

Date: Q8

Car Owner: Scott Thomsen

Driver: Scott Thomsen

Sponsors: Alistair Mackay Transport / Scott Thomsen Construction

Date: NX13

Car Owner: Ben Hull

Driver: Ben Hull

Sponsors: BH contracting / Newman quarrying, porter built ,boundary creek machinery

Date: Q18

Car Owner: Brody Thomsen

Driver: Brody Thomsen

Sponsors: Thomsen Builders

Date: N19

Car Owner: Cody Boulding

Driver: Cody Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport /Yass valley tyres /Yass outdoor power centre/Country charm.

Date: NX31

Car Owner: Joel Rhind

Driver: Joel Rhind

Sponsors: Kingsfeld Excavations & Haulage Contractors / Hi tec oils , Blackshaws Smash Repairs

Date: V32

Car Owner: Adrian Densley

Driver: Dayn Bentvelzen

Sponsors: Pro-Finsish Concrete / Troy Smethurst Plumbing and Gasfitting /Safetech / Szabo Excavations / C&L Stainless / SG Exhausts / HPC / autObarn Leongatha

Date: NX36

Car Owner: Michael Butcher

Driver: Michael Butcher

Sponsors: Cutting Edge Mowers / HUSTLER MOWERS , global lubricants, FR INDUSTRIES, JAKMAX

Date: NX37

Car Owner: Jaidyn Boulding

Driver: Jaidyn Boulding

Sponsors: Wells transport .Yass valley tyres .Yass outdoor power centre.Country charm.

Date: NX39


Driver: Matthew Nikiforoff


Date: NX41

Car Owner: Matthew Nikiforoff



Date: N41

Car Owner: Jason Bates

Driver: Jason Bates

Sponsors: Mobile Plastic & Vinyl Repairs / Aussie Forklift Repairs,,,,, Castrol,,Craft Diffs

Date: N42

Car Owner: Zac Pacchiarotta

Driver: Zac Pacchiarotta

Sponsors: Statewide Forklifts/Nichiyu Electric Forklifts/Mr Filter / Axis Industrial Tyres/BKT Tyres/Sculli Blinds and Screens/Tom Heath Transport/Indy Race Parts/SWFRacing

Date: N45

Car Owner: Troy Carey

Driver: Troy Carey

Sponsors: troy carey motorsport

Date: Q48

Car Owner: Casey O'Connell

Driver: Casey O'Connell

Sponsors: Tranzmile Truck & Trailer Parts, Pirtek Wacol / ATL Graphix, Goodenough Cakes, Plus Fitness, BB Garage, Darra Mechanical, O\'Connell Smash Repairs, Bundamba Auto Wreckers

Date: Q49

Car Owner: Cody O'Connell

Driver: Cody O'Connell

Sponsors: Tranzmile Truck & Trailer Parts Wacol, Pirtek Wacol / BB Garage, O\'Connell Smash Repairs, , Darra Mechanical, Plus Fitness North Ipswich, Goodenough Cakes,

Date: VX50

Car Owner: Luke Weel

Driver: Luke Weel

Sponsors: Bosses Pest Control - Parlours Hardware / South West Conveyancing - Pearce Performance Products

Date: NX60

Car Owner: Graham Flood

Driver: Graham Flood

Sponsors: flood automotive / Sparking Larkings Electrical

Date: NX71

Car Owner: David Eggins

Driver: David Eggins

Sponsors: ROBMAC Harvesters

Date: NX82

Car Owner: Nathan Dicker

Driver: Nathan Dicker


Date: N97

Car Owner: Kyle mock

Driver: Kyle mock


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search